Mentzendorff House :
Nearby tourist sites
Mentzendorff House : Michelin's recommendations
This house bearing the name of its last owner was built in 1695 for a master glazier called Jürgen Helms, and subsequently long occupied by a pharmacy. Following restoration works which have revealed wall paintings, it has been furnished using pieces from the Riga museum of history in order to recreate the ambience of a 17C-18C middle-class residence.
- Address : Grecinieku Iela 18 18 LV - RigaRiga