Cathedral of St. John the Evangelist
Cathedral of St. John the Evangelist : Michelin's recommendations
Originally built between 1828 and 1853, this church features a central copper tower and an elaborate interior. It was enlarged in 1866 by Victor Bourgeau, and became a cathedral when the diocese was created in 1933.
- Address : 215. Rue Longueuil CDN - Saint-Jean-Sur-Richelieu QC J3B 6P6J3B6P6Saint-Jean-Sur-Richelieu
- Phone : 4503472328
Opening hours :
- Open year-round daily 7:30am-4:30pm