Former castle of the counts of Pejacevic
Former castle of the counts of Pejacevic : Michelin's recommendations
This castle built in 1811 on the edge of the park and the crest of a hill, is Classical in style with a few late Baroque details. In the centre of the symmetrical façade is a handsome projection crowned with a corniced gable and supported by a colonnade. The two square towers on either side were added in 1865. It is now home to the municipal museum.
- Address : 5 HR - 31500 Našice31500Našice