Nearby tourist sites
Nearby hotelsSee all hotel tips Koblenz
Citadel : Michelin's recommendations
The original 10C fortress, which belonged to the archbishops of Trier, was destroyed by the French in 1799. The Prussians, who had ruled the Rhineland since 1815, built this powerful fortified stronghold between 1816 and 1832.
- Address : Hofstr. D - 56077 Koblenz56077Koblenz
- Phone : 026147030