MICHELIN Travel Discover the world
Home > > > > > > Trinity Hall Cambridge

Leaving for Great Britain

Advertisement

Nearby Restaurants

See all restaurants Cambridge

Trinity Hall

Logo LeGuideVert

Trinity Hall : Michelin's recommendations

Bibendum
Trinity Hall was founded in 1360. Behind the 18C ashlar of the Principal Court are three rows of buildings dating from 1350 (best viewed from North Court) and, beyond, are the delightful Elizabethan Library and gardens that Henry James called "the prettiest corner of the world".

Useful Information

  • Address : Trinity Lane GB - Cambridge CB2 1TJCB2 1TJCambridge
  • Phone : 01223 332500
  • E-mail : info@trinhall.cam.ac.uk
  • Website :

Opening hours :

  • dawn-dusk - closed mid Apr-end Jun and 24 Dec-2 Jan

Top of page