Kenneth and Avon Canal Centre
Kenneth and Avon Canal Centre : Michelin's recommendations
The exhibition in the old granary (1810) which houses the centre describes the construction (1794-1810) of the canal which linked Bristol and London, engineered by John Rennie.
- Address : The Wharf GB - Devizes SN10 1EBSN101EBDevizes
- Phone : 01380721279
- E-mail : firstname.lastname@example.org
- Prices : £ 1.50.
Opening hours :
- visiting: Mar-Dec: 10am-5pm (winter 4pm).