Upper Town : Michelin's recommendations
In close contrast to the harbour area, the upper town has a spacious central square and a wide main street. This district was built in 1822, near the Earl of Seafield's manor, Cullen House (closed). The market cross dates from 1696 and originally stood in front of the old church (Auld Kirk).
- Address : A98 GB - CullenCullen