The Bass :
Nearby tourist sites
The Bass : Michelin's recommendations
The Garioch was given to David, Earl of Huntingdon (1144-1219), the grandson of David and brother of Malcolm IV and William the Lion, who built a fortress on a high mound, known as a Bass, surrounded by a wall erected on a lower mound.
- Address : Cemetery GB - InverurieInverurie