Museum of the Royal Irish Fusiliers
Museum of the Royal Irish Fusiliers : Michelin's recommendations
The history of the five Irish Fusilier regiments, formed in 1793 to fight against the French and which became a single regiment with five battalions in 1881, is illustrated by a magnification exhibition of flags and standards, uniforms, medals, weapons, silver coins, portraits and paintings.
- Address : Sovereigns House. The Mall GB - Armagh BT61 9DLBT61 9DLArmagh
- Website : http://www.armagh.gov.uk
- Prices : free of charge
Opening hours :
- (10am-12.30pm, 1.30pm-4pm - closed weekends – no charge)