Main Guard : Michelin's recommendations
This three-storey, five bay building, is topped with a dome and bears the Arms of Clonmel. It was built by the Duke of Ormond in order to replace the courthouse that was destroyed in 1650 during the siege by Cromwell's troops.
- Address : Sarsfield St. IRL - ClonmelClonmel
- Phone : 526127484
- Prices : free of charge
Opening hours :
- Apr-Sep: 9.30am-6pm; Oct: 9.30am-5.30pm; rest of year: telephone for timetable