East Bridge :
Nearby tourist sites
Nearby hotelsSee all hotel tips Enniskillen
East Bridge : Michelin's recommendations
In 1688, East Bridge, which has practically lost its original shape with various renovations, replaced the drawbridge built in 1614 by the colonists in the place of a ford. From this bridge, the road passes in front of the court house that William Farrell, a Dublin-born architect, radically renovated in 1821-1822. A doric portico protects the entrance on the façade with five bays.
- Address : East Bridge Street GB - Enniskillen BT74 7BTBT747BTEnniskillen