Jean Pesijnshofje :
Nearby tourist sites
Nearby hotelsSee all hotel tips Leiden
Jean Pesijnshofje : Michelin's recommendations
Built in 1683 on the site of John Robinson's house (Pastor of the Puritans), with a plaque in his memory, this hospice was intended for the members of the Walloon church. It took the name of its founder, Jean Pesijn, a French Merchan who was a Huguenot.